New Releases For October 2, 2012


AxeWound - Vultures

It takes just one listen to AxeWound's lead single 'Post Apocalyptic Party' to make their intentions abundantly clear: they are a metal band... proudly, defiantly and unbendingly so. Their pedigree is first class - featuring Matt Tuck from Bullet For My Valentine and Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats, prime movers in two of the most exciting bands on the metal scene today. The line-up for their debut album Vultures is completed by Jason Bowld of Pitchshifter, Mike Kingswood (Glamour Of The Kill) and ex-Rise To Remain bassist Joe Copcutt. Not surprisingly, they have already been branded a 'supergroup' in the press.

Listen Now!


"Post Apocalyptic Party"


  1. 1. Vultures
  2. 2. Post Apocalyptic Party
  3. 3. Victim Of The System
  4. 4. Cold
  5. 5. Burn Alive
  6. 6. Exorchrist
  7. 7. Collide
  8. 8. Destroy
  9. 9. Blood Money And Lies
  10. 10. Church Of Nothing