New Releases For April 27, 2010

Avi Buffalo
Avi Buffalo

Avi Buffalo - Avi Buffalo

Avi Buffalo is the adopted name of Avigdor Zahner-Isenberg, an 18 year-old singer/songwriter and guitarist from Long Beach, CA. Avi Buffalo is also the name of the band he formed with friends and like-minded collaborators Sheridan Riley (drums), Arin Fazio (bass) and Rebecca Coleman (keyboards and vocals).

It (Avi Buffalo) is also the name of his/their debut full-length album. That's where they are now: about to follow their first ten songs into the outside world, and about to settle into something that they could do for the rest of their lives.

Listen Now!


"What's In It For?"


  1. 1. Truth Sets In
  2. 2. What's In It For?
  3. 3. Coaxed
  4. 4. Five Little Sluts
  5. 5. Jessica
  6. 6. Summer Cum
  7. 7. One Last
  8. 8. Can't I Know?
  9. 9. Remember Last Time
  10. 10. Where's Your Dirty Mind?

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 29
    Wakefield, UK Long Division Festival 2019
  • Jun 07
    Liverpool, UK Avi Buffalo at 81 Renshaw Street - the Arts Cafe
  • Aug 15
    Brecon Beacons, UK Green Man Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick