New Releases For July 27, 2010

Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold - Nightmare

Produced by Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Eminem) and mixed by noted engineer Andy Wallace, the new Avenged Sevenfold album, Nightmare, draws on everything from the earliest influences and inspirations that bonded the musicians in their youth to the vast spectrum of tastes these friends have developed over the years, reaching far outside the rock and punk universes one might expect.


  1. 1. Nightmare
  2. 2. Welcome To The Family
  3. 3. Danger Line
  4. 4. Buried Alive
  5. 5. Natural Born Killer
  6. 6. So Far Away
  7. 7. God Hates Us
  8. 8. Victim
  9. 9. Tonight The World Dies
  10. 10. Fiction
  11. 11. Save Me

More By This Artist