Eve Releases

Avenged Sevenfold
Hail To The King

Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King

Hail To The King is Avenged Sevenfold's sixth studio album. Produced by Mike Elizondo, it is the follow up to the band's 2010 release, Nightmare, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart, Hard Rock Chart and Digital Chart.

The New York Times called the band 'Downright inevitable,' while Guitar World hailed 'Avenged Sevenfold are the undisputed kings of modern American badass rock and roll. A worthy successor to Aerosmith, Guns N' Roses and Kiss.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Hail To The King"


  1. 1. Shepherd Of Fire
  2. 2. Hail To The King
  3. 3. Doing Time
  4. 4. This Means War
  5. 5. Requiem
  6. 6. Crimson Day
  7. 7. Heretic
  8. 8. Coming Home
  9. 9. Planets
  10. 10. Acid Rain

More By This Artist

  • Avenged Sevenfold Nightmare (Warner Bros./Sire/Hopeless)