eOne Releases

Black Waltz

Avatar - Black Waltz

Avatar has toured with Megadeth, Helloween, Stone Sour and In Flames, and now release their debut album Black Waltz on eOne Music. The album is produced by Swedish Grammy Award winning producer Tobias Lindell who has produced Europe, Hardcore Superstar, and Mustasch.

Avatar captures the essence of what groups like Rammstein, In Flames and System of a Down have done and that is to bring heavy music to the wider masses.

The first music video from the album is for the title track 'Black Waltz' and features members of the world famous American sideshow group Hellzapoppin (soon to be seen in their own reality show on the Discovery channel).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Black Waltz"


  1. 1. Let Us Die
  2. 2. Torn Apart
  3. 3. Ready For The Ride
  4. 4. Napalm
  5. 5. Black Waltz
  6. 6. Blod
  7. 7. Let It Burn
  8. 8. One Touch
  9. 9. Paint Me Red
  10. 10. Smells Like A Freak Show
  11. 11. Use Your Tongue

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 11
    Novosibirsk, Russian Federation Sabaton with Avatar at Dkzh
  • Mar 13
    Moscow, Russian Federation Sabaton with Avatar at Stadium Live Club
  • Mar 14
    St. Petersburg, Russian Federation Sabaton with Avatar at A2 Green Concert
  • Jul 11
    Nanterre, France Iron Maiden with Airbourne and Avatar at Paris La Défense Arena
  • Jul 13
    Zürich, Switzerland Iron Maiden with Avatar at Hallenstadion
  • Jul 16
    Cadott, WI, US Rock Fest 2020
Powered by Songkick