New Releases For February 14, 2012

Black Waltz

Avatar - Black Waltz

Avatar has toured with Megadeth, Helloween, Stone Sour and In Flames, and now release their debut album Black Waltz on eOne Music. The album is produced by Swedish Grammy Award winning producer Tobias Lindell who has produced Europe, Hardcore Superstar, and Mustasch.

Avatar captures the essence of what groups like Rammstein, In Flames and System of a Down have done and that is to bring heavy music to the wider masses.

The first music video from the album is for the title track 'Black Waltz' and features members of the world famous American sideshow group Hellzapoppin (soon to be seen in their own reality show on the Discovery channel).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Black Waltz"


  1. 1. Let Us Die
  2. 2. Torn Apart
  3. 3. Ready For The Ride
  4. 4. Napalm
  5. 5. Black Waltz
  6. 6. Blod
  7. 7. Let It Burn
  8. 8. One Touch
  9. 9. Paint Me Red
  10. 10. Smells Like A Freak Show
  11. 11. Use Your Tongue

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 22
    St. Petersburg, Russian Federation Avatar at Zal Ozhidaniya club
  • Feb 23
    Moscow, Russian Federation Avatar at ZIL ARENA
  • Feb 25
    Helsinki, Finland Avatar at Nosturi
  • Feb 26
    Tampere, Finland Avatar at Klubi
  • Feb 28
    Norrköping, Sweden Avatar at Arbis Norrköping
  • Mar 01
    Malmö, Sweden Avatar at Kulturbolaget
  • Mar 02
    Karlstad, Sweden Avatar at Nöjesfabriken
  • Mar 03
    Oslo, Norway Avatar at John Dee Live Club & Pub
  • Mar 04
    Aarhus, Denmark Avatar at VoxHall
  • Mar 06
    Stavanger, Norway Avatar at Folken
Powered by Songkick