Software Releases

Autre Ne Veut

Autre Ne Veut - Anxiety

Anxiety is the follow up to Autre Ne Veut's 2010 self-titled debut.

'...earnest falsetto with a lush groove...pure catharsis for any type of death-- romantic, or otherwise.' (Pitchfork)

'Not many people can make something this personal also sound like such a bizarre, but totally plausible club jam.' (CoS)

Listen Now!


"Play By Play"


  1. 1. Play By Play
  2. 2. Counting
  3. 3. Promises
  4. 4. Ego Free Sex Free
  5. 5. A Lie
  6. 6. Warning
  7. 7. Gonna Die
  8. 8. Don't Ever Look Back
  9. 9. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  10. 10. World War