Synth Pop Releases

Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry - Olympia

The legendary Bryan Ferry returns with his brand new studio album, Olympia, his debut for Astralwerks Records featuring the brand new single 'You Can Dance.' The album features musical contributions from Nile Rodgers, David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Groove Armada, Scissor Sisters, Marcus Miller, Flea, Mani (Stone Roses, Primal Scream) and Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood. It also sees Bryan reunite on record with members of Roxy Music, including Brian Eno, Phil Manzanera and Andy Mackay. Olympia features eight new songs as well as Ferry's moving adaptation of Tim Buckley's 'Song To The Siren' and an amazing version of Traffic's 'No Face, No Name, No Number.'

Listen Now!


"You Can Dance"


  1. 1. You Can Dance
  2. 2. Alphaville
  3. 3. Heartache By Numbers
  4. 4. Me Oh My
  5. 5. Shameless
  6. 6. Song To The Siren
  7. 7. No Face, No Name, No Number
  8. 8. BF Bass (Ode To Olympia)
  9. 9. Reason Or Rhyme
  10. 10. Tender Is The Night

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 28
    Stockholm, Sweden Bryan Ferry at Gröna Lund
  • Jun 04
    Viborg, Denmark Bryan Ferry at Tinghallen, Viborg
  • Jun 26
    Newmarket, UK Bryan Ferry, Rick Astley, and The Jockey Club Live at Newmarket Racecourses
  • Jun 26
    Suffolk, UK Bryan Ferry and The Jockey Club Live at Newmarket Racecourses
  • Jun 28
    Deurne, Belgium Bryan Ferry at OLT Rivierenhof
  • Jun 30
    Ostende, Belgium Bryan Ferry at Kursaal Oostende
  • Jul 04
    Augst, Switzerland Bryan Ferry at Römisches Theater Augusta Raurica
  • Jul 06
    Vienna, Austria Bryan Ferry at Vienna State Opera / Wiener Staatsoper
  • Jul 28
    Cologne, Germany Bryan Ferry at Roncalliplatz
  • Jul 30
    Salem, Germany Bryan Ferry at Schloss Salem
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist