New Releases For March 11, 2016

All My Demons Greeting Me As A Friend

Aurora - All My Demons Greeting Me As A Friend

It is with All My Demons Greeting Me As A Friend that Aurora’s true sound will be unleashed on the world, with Aurora demonstrating a dark lyricism alongside the rare ability to write music that is both catchy and truly unique. Hook-laden and haunting, each of the twelve astonishing songs shows the breadth of her ability.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Runaway
  2. 2. Conqueror
  3. 3. Running With The Wolves
  4. 4. Lucky
  5. 5. Winter Bird
  6. 6. I Went Too Far
  7. 7. Through The Eyes Of A Child
  8. 8. Warrior
  9. 9. Murder Song (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)
  10. 10. Home
  11. 11. Under The Water
  12. 12. Black Water Lillies

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 22
    San Diego, CA, US AURORA with Talos and Kingsbury at The Observatory North Park
  • Feb 23
    Phoenix, AZ, US AURORA at Valley Bar
  • Feb 25
    Denver, CO, US AURORA at Bluebird Theater
  • Feb 27
    Minneapolis, MN, US AURORA with Talos at First Avenue
  • Mar 01
    Chicago, IL, US AURORA at Metro
  • Mar 02
    Toronto, ON, Canada AURORA at Danforth Music Hall
  • Mar 03
    Montreal, QC, Canada AURORA at Théâtre Corona
  • Mar 05
    Boston, MA, US AURORA at Royale
  • Mar 07
    Brooklyn, NY, US AURORA at Brooklyn Steel
  • Mar 09
    Philadelphia, PA, US AURORA at Union Transfer
Powered by Songkick