New Releases For October 27, 2014

At The Gates
At War With Reality

At The Gates - At War With Reality

At The Gates, godfathers of the Gothenburg-style melodic death metal sound, return after almost 20 years to set the story straight on who wears the extreme metal crown. At War with Reality is the highly-anticipated follow up to 1995's Slaughter Of The Soul.

Vocalist Tomas Lindberg sums it up best, 'We are very excited to finally have finished this new album... It's by far the most challenging record that we have made, but it's an honest album and I think that you will feel that it is faithful to the legacy of At The Gates.'


Listen Now!


"At War With Reality"


  1. 1. El Altar Del Dios Desconocido
  2. 2. Death And The Labyrinth
  3. 3. At War With Reality
  4. 4. The Circular Ruins
  5. 5. Heroes And Tombs
  6. 6. The Conspiracy Of The Blind
  7. 7. Order From Chaos
  8. 8. The Book Of Sand (The Abomination)
  9. 9. The Head Of The Hydra
  10. 10. City Of Mirrors
  11. 11. Eater Of Gods
  12. 12. Upon Pillars Of Dust
  13. 13. The Night Eternal

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 29
    Warsaw, Poland Metalmania Open Air 2020
  • Jun 03
    Erica, Netherlands PITFEST 2021
  • Jun 18
    Clisson, France Hellfest Open Air 2021
  • Jun 23
    Nummijärvi, Finland Nummirock Metal Festival 2021
  • Jul 07
    Ballenstedt, Germany Rockharz Open Air 2021
  • Jul 15
    Gävle, Sweden Gefle Metal Festival 2021
  • Jul 25
    Tolmin, Slovenia Metaldays 2021
  • Aug 20
    Las Vegas, NV, US Psycho Las Vegas 2021
Powered by Songkick