Punk Releases

As It Is

As It Is - okay.

To record okay., As It Is trod new territory with producer Mike Green (Pierce The Veil, All Time Low) by molding a record that leaves the band unabashedly honest and entirely transparent, expanding their sonic depth while still holding on to the classic As It Is undertones that fans have grown to love and hold on to. Drawing inspiration from an eclectic array of influences, the eleven melodically diverse tracks of okay. aim to bring a truly relatable and deeply personal story to the band's audience, a conceptual world that puts listeners into the band's shoes and conveys a common realization that it's “okay” to not be okay.

Listen Now!


"Pretty Little Distance"


  1. 1. Pretty Little Distance
  2. 2. Okay
  3. 3. Hey Rachel
  4. 4. Patchwork Love
  5. 5. Curtains Close
  6. 6. No Way Out
  7. 7. Soap
  8. 8. Austen
  9. 9. Until I Return
  10. 10. The Coast Is Where Home Is
  11. 11. Still Remembering

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 04
    Rotterdam, Netherlands As It Is at Baroeg
  • Nov 05
    Bochum, Germany As It Is at Die Trompete
  • Nov 06
    Leipzig, Germany As It Is at Naumanns
  • Nov 07
    Hamburg, Germany As It Is at Headcrash
  • Nov 09
    Southampton, UK As It Is at The Joiners
  • Nov 10
    Nottingham, UK As It Is at Rescue Rooms
  • Nov 12
    Glasgow, UK As It Is at King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
  • Nov 13
    Manchester, UK As It Is at Manchester Academy 3
  • Nov 14
    Leeds, UK As It Is with Survive Said The Prophet at The Key Club
  • Nov 15
    London, UK As It Is at Dingwalls
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist