Alternative Releases

As It Is

As It Is - okay.

To record okay., As It Is trod new territory with producer Mike Green (Pierce The Veil, All Time Low) by molding a record that leaves the band unabashedly honest and entirely transparent, expanding their sonic depth while still holding on to the classic As It Is undertones that fans have grown to love and hold on to. Drawing inspiration from an eclectic array of influences, the eleven melodically diverse tracks of okay. aim to bring a truly relatable and deeply personal story to the band's audience, a conceptual world that puts listeners into the band's shoes and conveys a common realization that it's “okay” to not be okay.

Listen Now!


"Pretty Little Distance"


  1. 1. Pretty Little Distance
  2. 2. Okay
  3. 3. Hey Rachel
  4. 4. Patchwork Love
  5. 5. Curtains Close
  6. 6. No Way Out
  7. 7. Soap
  8. 8. Austen
  9. 9. Until I Return
  10. 10. The Coast Is Where Home Is
  11. 11. Still Remembering

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 19
    Denver, CO, US As It Is with Point North and Sharptooth at Hi-Dive
  • Feb 20
    Salt Lake City, UT, US As It Is with Point North and Sharptooth at The Loading Dock
  • Feb 21
    Las Vegas, NV, US As It Is with Sharptooth and Mother Mercury at Vinyl, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • Feb 26
    Bournemouth, UK As It Is, Towers, and Mapmaker at Old Fire Station Bournemouth
  • Feb 27
    Exeter, UK As It Is at Cavern Club
  • Mar 02
    Bridgend, UK As It Is at Hobos
  • Mar 04
    Belfast, UK As It Is at Oh Yeah Music Centre
  • Mar 07
    Liverpool, UK As It Is at Arts Club - Main Room
  • Mar 08
    Carlisle, UK As It Is at Old Fire Station
  • Mar 09
    Aberdeen, UK As It Is at The Tunnels
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist