New Releases For March 24, 2017

Art Of Anarchy
The Madness

Art Of Anarchy - The Madness

Art Of Anarchy is one of the rare rock bands where each member has a strong identity, and together creates something special. No filler, just raw talent, and dedication to the music and being true to who they are. The members have collectively sold tens of millions of albums worldwide and have a rock pedigree that most artists would be content to rest their laurels on. But while AOA possess the star power of a rock “super group” in spades, the band’s focus is squarely on songwriting and musical craft.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"The Madness"


  1. 1. Echo Of A Scream
  2. 2. 1,000 Degrees
  3. 3. No Surrender
  4. 4. The Madness
  5. 5. Won’t Let You Down
  6. 6. Changed Man
  7. 7. A Light In Me
  8. 8. Somber
  9. 9. Dancing With The Devil
  10. 10. The Afterburn