New Releases For October 28, 2016

Crossing The Rubicon - Revisited

Armageddon - Crossing The Rubicon - Revisited

Initially produced by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman in Göteborg, Sweden (In Flames), Armageddon ’s debut album was originally released in May 1997. Now based in New York, the Swedish technical death metal band have re-recorded this legendary gem now bearing the title of Crossing The Rubicon – Revisited. Celebrating its 20th anniversary, Crossing The Rubicon really received a roaring response and generated waves when it came out and has become an incomparable Swedish metal classic album.

For Fans Of: Death , Megadeth, Carcass, Arch Enemy, Iron Maiden

Listen Now!


"The Juggernaut Divine"


  1. 1. 2022 (Intro)
  2. 2. GodForsaken
  3. 3. The Juggernaut Divine
  4. 4. Astral Adventure
  5. 5. Funeral In Space
  6. 6. Asteroid Dominion
  7. 7. Galaxies Away
  8. 8. Faithless
  9. 9. Children Of The New Sun
  10. 10. Into The Sun