New Releases For March 1, 2011

Ari Hest
Sunset Over Hope Street

Ari Hest - Sunset Over Hope Street

Sunset Over Hope Street is Ari Hest's first album of new material in four years. A slight departure from previous albums, the sound and songs are filled with piano, string arrangements and unique percussion parts. Ari does over 150 dates a year and will be touring through the spring and summer of 2011.

Listen Now!


"How Would I Know"


  1. 1. Until Next Time
  2. 2. How Would I Know
  3. 3. A Way Back Home
  4. 4. Business Of America
  5. 5. One Track Mind
  6. 6. If I Knew You'd Say Yes
  7. 7. Sunset Over Hope Street
  8. 8. Down The Mountain
  9. 9. Give It Time
  10. 10. Swan Song
  11. 11. A Good Look Around

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 23
    New York, NY, US Ari Hest at Joe's Pub
  • May 31
    Huntersville, NC, US Ari Hest at Homefront Music Series
  • Jun 06
    Lake Orion, MI, US Ari Hest at 20 Front Street
  • Jun 09
    Spring Lake, MI, US Ari Hest at Seven Steps Up Live Music & Event Venue
  • Jun 20
    Vienna, VA, US Ari Hest with Beth Snapp at Jammin' Java
  • Jun 21
    Roanoke, VA, US Ari Hest at The Spot on Kirk
  • Jul 25
    Natick, MA, US Ari Hest at The Center for the Arts in Natick
Powered by Songkick