New Releases For August 21, 2015

Culling The Weak

Archer - Culling The Weak

Hailing from Santa Cruz, CA, Archer is a young trio determined to deliver genuine and unrelenting hard rock and heavy metal music to fans everywhere. The band’s captivating blend of playing and singing make for an exciting modern take on the genre while paying homage to the heavy metal inspirations that drive them. Archer has no intention of slowing down as they continue to push towards greater heights, having already toured and performed alongside some of the genre’s biggest acts. Archer’s 2015 studio release Culling The Weak was produced and mixed by legendary rock/metal producer Mike Clink in Los Angeles.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"My Atrocity"


  1. 1. Belief
  2. 2. Hurl The Cross
  3. 3. Culling The Weak
  4. 4. World Of One
  5. 5. Dawn Of Dilution
  6. 6. King For A Day
  7. 7. Day That Never Came
  8. 8. My Atrocity