New Releases For June 10, 2014

Arch Enemy
War Eternal

Arch Enemy - War Eternal

War Eternal is the quintessential Arch Enemy album. It's both a nostalgic nod to the band's past and stunning example of what's possible in the future. This album's title track marches defiantly against the mundane with two raised fists in protest of societal constraints and oppression.

In 'War Eternal,' Alissa White-Gluz proves she's the next generation of great, while Amott and the rest of Arch Enemy play as if it is their last song. That 'War Eternal' amassed an astonishing 1.5 million views the first 10 days is telling of its conviction and power.

Listen Now!


"War Eternal"


  1. 1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
  2. 2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
  3. 3. War Eternal
  4. 4. As The Pages Burn
  5. 5. No More Regrets
  6. 6. You Will Know My Name
  7. 7. Graveyard Of Dreams
  8. 8. Stolen Life
  9. 9. Time Is Black
  10. 10. On And On
  11. 11. Avalanche
  12. 12. Down To Nothing
  13. 13. Not Long For This World

More By This Artist