Neo Soul Releases

Anthony David
#Location, Location, Location

Anthony David - #Location, Location, Location

Grammy Award nominated singer/songwriter Anthony David is back with a new project entitled #Location,Location,Location. The album is a compilation of three brand new studio tracks, remixes of three key tracks from Anthony's As Above, So Below album, plus four live acoustic tracks, including Anthony's brilliant cover of Drake's 'Find Your Love.' Since the release of his last album Anthony David has been relentlessly touring picking up new fans wherever he goes. First Lady Michelle Obama is one of his fans, and Anthony recently was her special guest at a fundraiser in Chicago.

Listen Now!


"#Location, Location, Location"


  1. 1. #Location, Location, Location
  2. 2. Rollin Mojo
  3. 3. The Further We Go (Featuring Giovanca)
  4. 4. Body Language
  5. 5. 4evermore (DJ Kemit Deep House Remix)
  6. 6. Reach Ya (Masheen Remix)
  7. 7. Let Me In (Live)
  8. 8. Find Your Love (Live)
  9. 9. Kinfolk/Georgia Peach
  10. 10. Cold Turkey (Live)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 22
    Mableton, GA, US Gregory Porter, An evening with Gregory Porter, Anthony David, and Avery*Sunshine at Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
  • Nov 20
    Annapolis, MD, US Anthony David and Sy Smith at Rams Head On Stage
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist