New Releases For May 1, 2012

Ane Brun
It All Starts With One

Ane Brun - It All Starts With One

2012 album from the Norwegian singer/songwriter. Much like her music, the path that led Ane Brun to It All Starts With One was peaceful, unhurried and full of unexpected, subtle surprises. It's taken her from her small Norwegian hometown of Molde, to Barcelona where she was a street performer, and across the US last year supporting Peter Gabriel and singing on his New Blood album.

The adventures culminated with the making of It All Starts With One, a platinum hit in Norway for which she just won their Grammy equivalent, the Spellemann award, for best female artist.

Listen Now!


"Worship (Featuring Jose Gonzales)"


  1. 1. These Days
  2. 2. Words
  3. 3. Worship (Featuring Jose Gonzales)
  4. 4. Do You Remember
  5. 5. What's Happening With You And Him
  6. 6. Lifeline
  7. 7. One
  8. 8. The Light From One
  9. 9. Oh Love
  10. 10. Undertow