Anders Osborne Releases

Anders Osborne
American Patchwork

Anders Osborne - American Patchwork

Anders Osborne and Stanton Moore (Galactic) produced American Patchwork, with co-production by Pepper Keenan (of Down and Corrosion Of Conformity). Osborne wrote all ten songs, imbued with serious lyrical depth, unforgettable melodies and performed with soul muscle. From the multi-layered guitars of 'On the Road to Charlie Parker,' to the tuneful chorus of 'Echoes of My Sins,' to the reggae lilt of 'Got Your Heart,' American Patchwork is nothing short of a career-defining release for Osborne.

Often compared to Townes Van Zandt, Bruce Springsteen and Van Morrison, Osborne is an exceptional and singular talent. Paste Magazine says, 'Osborne has an impossibly great, soulful voice and the songs to match.'

Listen Now!


"On The Road To Charlie Parker"


  1. 1. On The Road To Charlie Parker
  2. 2. Echoes Of My Sins
  3. 3. Got Your Heart
  4. 4. Killing Each Other
  5. 5. Acapulco
  6. 6. Darkness At The Bottom
  7. 7. Standing With Angels
  8. 8. Love Is Taking Its Toll
  9. 9. Meet Me In New Mexico
  10. 10. Call On Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 23
    Boulder, CO, US Anders Osborne and Chatham County Line at eTown Hall
  • Sep 03
    Big Indian, NY, US Camp Copperhead 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist