Neo Soul Releases

Alicia Keys
The Element Of Freedom

Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom

12 time Grammy Award winner Alicia Keys returns with her 4th studio album The Element Of Freedom.

Alicia has sold over 26 million albums worldwide and over 6.7 million digital tracks in the US.

Featuring the hits 'Doesn't Mean Anything' and 'Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart,' The Element Of Freedom promises to be one of Alicia Keys biggest releases to date.


  1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
  2. Love Is Blind
  3. Doesn't Mean Anything
  4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  5. Wait Til You See Me Smile
  6. That's
  7. How Strong My Love Is
  8. Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
  9. Love Is My Disease
  10. Like The Sea
  11. Put It In A Love Song (Feat. Beyonce)
  12. This Bed
  13. Distance and Time
  14. How It Feels To Fly
  15. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 05
    Dublin, Ireland Alicia Keys at 3Arena
  • Jun 07
    Manchester, UK Alicia Keys at Manchester Arena
  • Jun 08
    Birmingham, UK Alicia Keys at Utilita Arena Birmingham
  • Jun 10
    London, UK Alicia Keys at The O2
  • Jun 12
    Antwerp, Belgium Alicia Keys at Sportpaleis
  • Jun 14
    Hamburg, Germany Alicia Keys at Barclaycard Arena
  • Jun 16
    Stockholm, Sweden Alicia Keys at ERICSSON GLOBE/Stockholm Live
  • Jun 17
    Oslo, Norway Alicia Keys and Live Nation - Eventer at Oslo Spektrum
  • Jun 19
    Berlin, Germany Alicia Keys at Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Jun 20
    Munich, Germany Alicia Keys at Olympiahalle
Powered by Songkick