New Releases For October 25, 2011

Alexandra Stan

Alexandra Stan - Saxobeat

The debut album from the Romanian phenomenon Alexandra Stan, the artist behind the international mega hit 'Mr. Saxobeat.' The chart topping 'Mr. Saxobeat' is the tune of 2011, with over 130 million total YouTube views, video in rotation at MTV, plus over 30,000 downloads per week and increasing. The track has also been #1 on the Billboard Dance Airplay Chart for 8 weeks, is being played on the 2 biggest Top 40 radio stations in the nation, including Z100 in New York City and reached #39 on iTunes Top 200. The album also includes her hits 'Lollipop' and 'Show Me The Way,' and is sure to tear up the charts this fall.

TAGS: Club/Dance

Listen Now!


"Mr. Saxobeat"


  1. 1. Mr. Saxobeat
  2. 2. Ting-Ting
  3. 3. Show Me The Way
  4. 4. Lollipop (Param Pam Pam)
  5. 5. Crazy
  6. 6. Bitter-Sweet
  7. 7. Get Back (A.S.A.P.)
  8. 8. 1.000.000
  9. 9. Mr. Saxobeat [Maan Studio Remix]
  10. 10. Lollipop (Param Pam Pam) [Maan Studio Extended Version]
  11. 11. Get Back (A.S.A.P.) [Maan Studio Remix]