New Releases For October 16, 2015

Alberta Cross
Alberta Cross

Alberta Cross - Alberta Cross

With his third album, the self-titled Alberta Cross, the band’s mastermind and sole official member, Petter Ericson Stakee, is asking us to slow down. He’s asking us to keep by his side, for the length of an album, to join him on the journey he’s made. Alberta Cross is that journey.

Listen Now!


"Ghost Of Santa Fe"


  1. 1. You'll Be Fine
  2. 2. Ghost Of Santa Fe
  3. 3. Western State
  4. 4. Easy Street
  5. 5. Isolation
  6. 6. Water Mountain
  7. 7. Heavy Words
  8. 8. Beneath My Love
  9. 9. Get Up High
  10. 10. Shadow Of Mine
  11. 11. Smoky Lake
  12. 12. It's You That's Changing

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 02
    Hamburg, Germany Alberta Cross at Bahnhof Pauli
  • Oct 03
    Berlin, Germany Alberta Cross at Badehaus
  • Oct 04
    Rotterdam, Netherlands Alberta Cross at Rotown
Powered by Songkick