New Releases For July 31, 2015

Albert King & Freddie King
Two For The Blues

Albert King & Freddie King - Two For The Blues

When giants wielding guitars fearlessly roamed the blues landscape, few loomed larger or were more intimidating presences than Albert and Freddie King. Though they never actually recorded together, the regal pairing of Albert and Freddie King is front and center throughout this CD. Electric blues guitar doesn’t get any better. Containing over 60 minutes of searing blues, the tracks on Two For The Blues have all been remastered from original sources and include one previously unreleased Albert King rendition of “Feel Like Breakin’ Up Somebody’s Home.”

Listen Now!


"Born Under A Bad Sign (Albert King)"


  1. 1. Born Under A Bad Sign (Albert King)
  2. 2. Going Down (Freddie King)
  3. 3. I'll Play The Blues For You (Albert King)
  4. 4. Hide Away (Freddie King)
  5. 5. Stormy Monday Blues (Albert King)
  6. 6. Sweet Home Chicago (Freddie King)
  7. 7. Blues At Sunrise (Albert King)
  8. 8. Rock Me Baby (Freddie King)
  9. 9. Key To The Highway (Freddie King)
  10. 10. The Very Thought Of You (Albert King)
  11. 11. Messin' With The Kid (Freddie King)
  12. 12. Feel Like Breakin' Up Somebody's Home (Albert King)