Americana Releases

Albert Castiglia
Up All Night

Albert Castiglia - Up All Night

Up All Night. It’s an apt title for Albert Castiglia’s seventh album: nobody sleeps when this man is in town. After 27 years of house-rocking studio albums and smack-in-the-mouth live shows, the Florida bandleader is the acknowledged master of red-raw, sweat-and-hair blues that gives it to you straight. Now, the visceral riffs and bruised soul of Up All Night make everything else sound like a lullaby. “I’d describe the musical vibe of this new album,” says Castiglia simply, “as heavy.” Up All Night finds Castiglia in a creative swagger after last year’s acclaimed Big Dog.

Listen Now!


"Hoodoo On Me"


  1. 1. Hoodoo On Me
  2. 2. I Been Up All Night
  3. 3. Three Legged Dog
  4. 4. 95 South
  5. 5. Knocked Down Loaded
  6. 6. Quit Your Bitching
  7. 7. Women Don't Lie
  8. 8. Unhappy House Of Blues
  9. 9. Delilah
  10. 10. Chase Her Around The House
  11. 11. You Got Me To That Place

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 20
    Phoenix, AZ, US Albert Castiglia at Rhythm Room
  • Jul 27
    San Francisco, CA, US Albert Castiglia at Biscuits and Blues
  • Jul 28
    Point Arena, CA, US Albert Castiglia at Arena Theater
  • Aug 07
    Littleton, CO, US Albert Castiglia at Toad Tavern
  • Sep 29
    Mableton, GA, US Charlie Wooton, The Stone Foxes, Carl Weathersby, and Albert Castiglia at Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
  • Oct 13
    Boca Raton, FL, US The Shari Puorto Band and Albert Castiglia at The Funky Biscuit
Powered by Songkick