New Releases For May 15, 2012

Alan Doyle
Boy On Bridge

Alan Doyle - Boy On Bridge

Boy On Bridge is the debut solo album from Great Big Sea's Alan Doyle. The break from Great Big Sea gave Alan a chance to delve into his love of country music and more classic rock and roll sounds and work with a wide range of co-writers and musicians. Alan will be on tour throughout May and June performing songs from Boy On Bridge.

Listen Now!


"I've Seen A Little"


  1. 1. Sorry
  2. 2. I've Seen A Little
  3. 3. My Day
  4. 4. Where The Nightingales Sing
  5. 5. Testify
  6. 6. Break It Slow
  7. 7. Love While Love's Awake
  8. 8. Light The Way
  9. 9. Northern Plains
  10. 10. Lover's Hands
  11. 11. Perfect Excuse
  12. 12. The Rules Will All Be Broken
  13. 13. Where I Belong

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 24
    Mississauga, ON, Canada Alan Doyle at Living Arts Centre
  • Oct 26
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Niche Travel Cruise on the Rhine 2020
Powered by Songkick