New Releases For May 21, 2013

Black Dog Barking

Airbourne - Black Dog Barking

Black Dog Barking, the band's triumphant new album, is a furious declaration of all that it means to feel truly alive in service to the great spirit of rock n' roll music. Airbourne's third record is nothing less than the sum total of all that Airbourne has aspired to since the band formed in Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia 10 years ago.

Black Dog Barking is without a doubt one of the most honest rock n' roll records available at the moment. 'It's everything we've got to give,' Joel declares. 'We put our heart and soul into this one.'

Airbourne are the most licensed band in Roadrunner Records history.

Listen Now!


"Live It Up"


  1. 1. Ready To Rock
  2. 2. Animalize
  3. 3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
  4. 4. Back In The Game
  5. 5. Firepower
  6. 6. Live It Up
  7. 7. Woman Like That
  8. 8. Hungry
  9. 9. Cradle To The Grave
  10. 10. Black Dog Barking

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 02
    Nickelsdorf, Austria Nova Rock Festival 2021
  • Jun 04
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2021
  • Jun 11
    Nürburg, Germany Rock am Ring 2021
  • Jun 11
    Nuremberg, Germany Rock im Park 2021
  • Jun 13
    Bremen, Germany Iron Maiden with Airbourne at Bürgerweide
  • Jun 15
    Prague, Czech Republic Iron Maiden with Airbourne and Lord of the Lost at Sinobo Stadium
  • Jun 16
    Wiener Neustadt, Austria Iron Maiden with Airbourne and Lord of the Lost at Stadion Wiener Neustadt
  • Jun 18
    Clisson, France Hellfest Open Air 2021
  • Jun 21
    Algés, Portugal Iron Maiden with Within Temptation and Airbourne at Estádio Nacional
  • Jun 23
    Natz-Schabs, Italy Alpen Flair 2021
Powered by Songkick