New Releases For October 21, 2016

Agnes Obel
Citizen Of Glass

Agnes Obel - Citizen Of Glass

Established as a major star across Europe, Agnes Obel has sold more than a million copies of her first two albums, Philharmonics and Aventine. Her third album, Citizen Of Glass, is absolutely enchanting, with a touch of a bleak but beautiful sadness and an anticipation of something wonderful just around the next corner. But make no mistake, as she weaves her ethereal vocals though dense layers of strings and keys, Obel shows herself to be fiercely feminine and deeply in touch with the complexities of human emotions.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Stretch Your Eyes
  2. 2. Familiar
  3. 3. Red Virgin Soil
  4. 4. It’s Happening Again
  5. 5. Stone
  6. 6. Trojan Horses
  7. 7. Citizen Of Glass
  8. 8. Golden Green
  9. 9. Grasshopper
  10. 10. Mary

More By This Artist