New Releases For January 21, 2014

Against Me!
Transgender Dysphoria Blues

Against Me! - Transgender Dysphoria Blues

Against Me! have released their much-anticipated sixth full-length studio album on their own label, Total Treble. Transgender Dysphoria Blues is the intense follow-up to the band's previous full-length album, White Crosses, and stands as another major benchmark for the band and its career spanning 10+ years.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"Black Me Out"


  1. 1. Transgender Dysphoria Blues
  2. 2. True Trans Soul Rebel
  3. 3. Unconditional Love
  4. 4. Drinking With The Jocks
  5. 5. Osama Bin Laden As The Crucified Christ
  6. 6. Fuckmylife666
  7. 7. Dead Friend
  8. 8. Two Coffins
  9. 9. Paralytic States
  10. 10. Black Me Out

More By This Artist