New Releases For October 2, 2012

The Disease Of Fear

Acaro - The Disease Of Fear

They are Acaro and they are metal. They are five hard working individuals, who bring five different backgrounds to create one unique musical experience. Their goals are simple, to continue writing, recording, and performing at the highest level of their abilities, in as many places around the world as possible.

Nothing comes without hard work and no one will work harder. Acaro is not just a band, it is a way of life for all involved and all it touches. They are Acaro and they believe. Soon, so will you.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Becoming The Process"


  1. 1. The Disease Of Fear
  2. 2. This Treachery
  3. 3. Salvations End
  4. 4. Throne Of Blood
  5. 5. Becoming The Process
  6. 6. R.O.J.
  7. 7. Morituri
  8. 8. Forever Is Temporary