New Releases For July 2, 2013

About Group
Between The Walls

About Group - Between The Walls

Between The Walls is the third album by About Group, the quartet of John Coxon, Charles Hayward, Alexis Taylor and Pat Thomas.

It captures the sound of a band 'playing' together, in both senses of the word - experimenting and trying things, being playful, as much as being a group performing as a unit together. It's the sound of people pushing towards and pulling against one another simultaneously.

Listen Now!


"All Is Not Lost"


  1. 1. After Video
  2. 2. Walk On By
  3. 3. All Is Not Lost
  4. 4. Words
  5. 5. Graph Paper
  6. 6. Make The World Laugh
  7. 7. Love Because
  8. 8. Nightlife / Sinking
  9. 9. Untitled
  10. 10. I Never Lock That Door
  11. 11. Yes
  12. 12. If You Can't Love Me