Country Releases

Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson - Vaquero

In a world where country music at times seems to have lost its identity and roots, Aaron Watson remains firmly committed to staying true to his music and brand, the epitome of representing Texas, cowboy hats, buckles, and fiddles that served country music and country music lovers for generations while always staying focused on the core values that have brought his unprecedented success to this, family and fans.

Listen Now!


"Outta Style"


  1. 1. Texas Lullaby
  2. 2. Take You Home Tonight
  3. 3. These Old Boots Have Roots
  4. 4. Be My Girl
  5. 5. They Don’t Make Em Like They Used To
  6. 6. Vaquero
  7. 7. Outta Style
  8. 8. Run Wild Horses
  9. 9. Mariano’s Dream
  10. 10. Clear Isabel
  11. 11. Big Love In A Small Town
  12. 12. One Two Step At A Time
  13. 13. Amen Amigo
  14. 14. The Arrow
  15. 15. Rolling Stone
  16. 16. Diamonds & Daughters

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 27
    Iowa City, IA, US Aaron Watson at Wildwood Smokehouse and Saloon
  • Feb 28
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Aaron Watson at The Stache at the Intersection
  • Feb 28
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Marc E Bassy, gianni & kyle, and Aaron Watson at Intersection
  • Feb 29
    Indianapolis, IN, US Aaron Watson at 8 Seconds Saloon
  • Mar 13
    Ardmore, OK, US Aaron Watson at Heritage Hall
  • Mar 14
    Austin, TX, US Aaron Watson at Rodeo Austin
  • Mar 19
    Spokane, WA, US Aaron Watson at Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
  • Mar 20
    Boise, ID, US Aaron Watson at Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
  • Mar 21
    Missoula, MT, US Aaron Watson at The Wilma
  • Mar 27
    Nacogdoches, TX, US Aaron Watson at Banita Creek Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist