Funk Releases

Aaron Neville

Aaron Neville - Apache

Apache is the new album from multiple Grammy award-winner, Aaron Neville, member of the world renowned Neville Brothers and one of the most recognizable voices in American music history. Apache celebrates Neville’s 75th birthday, and marks the 50th anniversary of his first #1 single “Tell It Like It Is.” The album was recorded at Studio G in Brooklyn, produced by multi Grammy-winning artist and producer Eric Krasno (Soulive, Lettuce, Tedeschi Trucks Band). In addition, it includes elite musicians David Guy and Cochemea Gastelum (Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings), Ryan Zoidis (Lettuce) and Eric Bloom (Lettuce, Blue Oyster Cult).

TAGS: Funk | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"Be Your Man"


  1. 1. Be Your Man
  2. 2. All Of The Above
  3. 3. Orchid In The Storm
  4. 4. Stompin' Ground
  5. 5. Heaven
  6. 6. Hard To Believe
  7. 7. Ain’t Gonna Judge You
  8. 8. I Wanna Love You
  9. 9. Sarah Ann
  10. 10. Make Your Momma Cry
  11. 11. Fragile World

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 02
    Los Angeles, CA, US Aaron Neville at Royce Hall, UCLA
  • Nov 03
    Solana Beach, CA, US Aaron Neville at Belly Up Tavern
  • Nov 21
    Charleston, SC, US Aaron Neville at Charleston Music Hall
  • Nov 22
    Durham, NC, US Aaron Neville at Carolina Theatre Durham
  • Dec 12
    Biloxi, MS, US Aaron Neville at Beau Rivage Theatre
  • Dec 13
    Biloxi, MS, US Aaron Neville at Beau Rivage Theatre
  • Dec 14
    Baton Rouge, LA, US Aaron Neville at L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge
  • Mar 15
    San Juan Capistrano, CA, US Aaron Neville at The Coach House
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist