New West Releases

Aaron Lee Tasjan
Silver Tears

Aaron Lee Tasjan - Silver Tears

Last year’s self-released LP, In The Blazes, received accolades from American Songwriter, Rolling Stone, Nashville Scene and NPR and suggested Tasjan was an artist to keep an eye on. While that album hinted at Tasjan’s enormous potential, it’s his sophomore effort, Silver Tears, that best realizes his artistic ambitions and solidifies him as one of the most intriguing singer/songwriters to emerge in sometime. An inspired and confident set of songs, the 12-track album careens from woozy pot paeans to brooding, cinematic observations to laid back ‘70s country-rock and galloping anthems to introspective folk and rollicking honky-tonk.

Listen Now!


"Little Movies"


  1. 1. Hard Life
  2. 2. Little Movies
  3. 3. Memphis Rain
  4. 4. Dime
  5. 5. Ready To Die
  6. 6. Refugee Blues
  7. 7. Till The Town Goes Dark
  8. 8. On Your Side
  9. 9. Success
  10. 10. Out Of My Mind
  11. 11. 12 Bar Blues
  12. 12. Where The Road Begins And Ends

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 15
    Kokomo, IN, US Aaron Lee Tasjan at Foster Park
  • Oct 10
    Raleigh, NC, US Aaron Lee Tasjan at Artsplosure
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist