New West Releases

Aaron Lee Tasjan
Karma For Cheap

Aaron Lee Tasjan - Karma For Cheap

Aaron Lee Tasjan says he aims to use his music for good, but he’s no protest singer. And Karma For Cheap isn’t some heavy-handed, didactic political record cramming a set of talking points down anyone’s throat. It’s a finely tuned rock & roll seismograph measuring the dark and uncertain vibrations of the time in which it was created. A cracked mirror reflecting back the American zeitgeist in this foul year of Our Lord, Two Thousand and Eighteen. With Karma, Tasjan establishes himself as an artist who not only evolves over time but isn’t afraid to risk reinventing himself completely from one record to the next.

Listen Now!


"If Not Now When"


  1. 1. If Not Now When
  2. 2. The Truth Is So Hard To Believe
  3. 3. The Rest Is Yet To Come
  4. 4. Heart Slows Down
  5. 5. End Of The Day
  6. 6. Dream Dreamer
  7. 7. Strange Shadows
  8. 8. Set You Free
  9. 9. Crawling At Your Feet
  10. 10. Songbird

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 15
    Kokomo, IN, US Aaron Lee Tasjan at Foster Park
  • Oct 10
    Raleigh, NC, US Aaron Lee Tasjan at Artsplosure
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist