New Releases For February 4, 2014

A.J. Croce
Twelve Tales

A.J. Croce - Twelve Tales

Croce traveled to record this album in five cities across the country, allowing each producer to select two new songs to record. Legendary producer Cowboy Jack Clement (Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash) signed on first for sessions in Nashville. Croce then went on to record sessions with Allen Toussaint (Dr. John, Paul McCartney) in New Orleans, Greg Cohen (Tom Waits, John Zorn) at Tom Waits' introduction in New York City, five-time Grammy winner Kevin Killen (Elvis Costello, Peter Gabriel) in Stamford, CT, and in Los Angeles for sessions with Mitchell Froom (Crowded House, Los Lobos) and Tony Berg (Fiona Apple, Bob Dylan).

Listen Now!


"Right On Time"


  1. 1. Right On Time
  2. 2. Always And Evermore
  3. 3. Rollin' On
  4. 4. What Is Love
  5. 5. Tarnished And Shining
  6. 6. Make It Work
  7. 7. Call Of Love
  8. 8. Easy Money
  9. 9. Momentary Lapse Of Judgement
  10. 10. Keep The Change
  11. 11. Venus And Adonis
  12. 12. The Time Is Up

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 10
    Livermore, CA, US A.J. Croce at Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center
  • Aug 01
    North Bethesda, MD, US A.J. Croce at AMP by Strathmore
  • Aug 14
    Plymouth, NH, US A.J. Croce at The Flying Monkey
  • Sep 20
    Grand Rapids, MN, US A.J. Croce at Reif Performing Arts Center
  • Nov 14
    Edmonds, WA, US A.J. Croce at Edmonds Center for the Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist