New Releases For July 17, 2012

A Hero A Fake
The Future Again

A Hero A Fake - The Future Again

North Carolina progressive metalcore outfit A Hero A Fake have resurfaced to release their third and most impressive release to date. The exhilarating new album, The Future Again, was recorded by Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me) who has worked on the band's previous efforts, 2008's Volatile and 2010's Let Oceans Lie.

A Hero A Fake continue to display a persistence for skillful and tempered songwriting that holds promise on The Future Again. Aside from textbook musical proficiency, the additional mood and melody experiments give A Hero A Fake an edge that puts them at the top of their class.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Dead And Done"


  1. 1. Mechanical Heart
  2. 2. Dead And Done
  3. 3. Port Hole
  4. 4. Wild Fires
  5. 5. The Constant
  6. 6. Wasted Miles
  7. 7. I Have A Knife
  8. 8. Princess Of The Sun