Rock Ridge Releases

End Of The Road (Digital Only)

7dayBinge - End Of The Road (Digital Only)

7dayBinge plans to release its debut, self-titled album via digital download portals on December 8, 2009, with hard copy release to follow on January 26, 2010.The group includes Todd Harrell of 3 Doors Down on bass, Jon Nicholson of the Muzik Mafia on guitar and vocals, Kenny Olson of Kid Rock's band on lead guitar, and Shannon Boone on drums.

The band plans to tour in support of the album; tour dates will be announced as they are confirmed.


  1. 7dayBinge
  2. Oak Tree
  3. End Of The Road
  4. Free
  5. I'm No Good
  6. Coming Back Again
  7. Cold Dark Grave
  8. Good Times