Reggae Releases

Willy Mason
Carry On

Willy Mason - Carry On

Five years in the making, Carry On finds Willy Mason at the peak of his powers, being heralded by fans and critics alike as producing his best work to date.

Mason toured and collaborated in 2012 with a new wave of folk influenced artists like Mumford & Sons and Ben Howard. Carry On, produced by Dan Carey (MIA, Hot Chip, Franz Ferdinand), is Mason's debut full-length album for Communion Records, the influential UK based record label co-founded by Ben Lovett (Mumford & Sons). The label has been home to notable artists Ben Howard, Michael Kiwanuka, Gotye, Daughter and more.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Talk Me Down"


  1. 1. What Is This
  2. 2. Pickup Truck
  3. 3. Talk Me Down
  4. 4. Restless Fugitive
  5. 5. Show Me The Way To Go Home
  6. 6. Into Tomorrow
  7. 7. I Got Gold
  8. 8. Painted Glass
  9. 9. Shadows In The Dark
  10. 10. Carry On
  11. 11. If It's The End

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 02
    Guildford, UK Willy Mason at The Boileroom
  • Nov 03
    Reading, UK Willy Mason at South Street Arts Centre
  • Nov 04
    Brighton, UK Mutations Festival 2021
  • Nov 05
    Cambridge, UK Willy Mason at Portland Arms
  • Nov 06
    Tunbridge Wells, UK Willy Mason at The Forum
  • Nov 07
    Norwich, UK Willy Mason at Norwich Arts Centre
  • Nov 08
    Manchester, UK Willy Mason with Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys at Night & Day Café
  • Nov 08
    Manchester, UK Willy Mason at Gullivers
  • Nov 09
    Manchester, UK Willy Mason at Night & Day Café
  • Nov 10
    Leeds, UK Willy Mason at Brudenell Social Club
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist