New Releases For February 2, 2018

RE-IDOLIZED: The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol (CD+DVD)

W.A.S.P. - RE-IDOLIZED: The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol (CD+DVD)

In 1992, W.A.S.P. released The Crimson Idol. It’s the story of Jonathan Aaron Steele, an abused child looking for love. Discovering music years later, he rises to international superstardom - later followed by a catastrophic fall. 2017 marks the 25th anniversary of the original release, which is still considered to be one of the best albums of W.A.S.P.’s career, and one of the greatest concept albums of all times. Originally intended to be accompanied by a movie, this film was never released - until now. Napalm Records proudly presents RE-IDOLZED, the iconic hit album plus the original The Crimson Idol movie on DVD and Blu-ray.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)"


  1. 1. The Titanic Overture
  2. 2. The Invisible Boy
  3. 3. Arena Of Pleasure
  4. 4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
  5. 5. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
  6. 6. Michael's Song
  7. 7. Miss You
  8. 8. Doctor Rockter
  9. 9. I Am One
  10. 10. The Idol
  11. 11. Hold On To My Heart
  12. 12. Hey Mama
  13. 13. The Lost Boy
  14. 14. The Peace
  15. 15. Show Time
  16. 16. The Great Misconceptions Of Me

More By This Artist