New Releases For September 20, 2011

Tori Amos
Night Of Hunters

Tori Amos - Night Of Hunters

On Night of Hunters, the iconic, platinum-selling singer-songwriter continues her legacy of groundbreaking recordings. The album is a 21st century song cycle that finds Tori drawing on themes from Satie, Granados, Chopin and other great composers. It tells a modern love story that is only unraveled after a journey to Ireland's mythic past. The album is an all-acoustic work. Guests include such esteemed players as the Apollon Musagete Quartet and the Berlin Philharmonic clarinet soloist Andreas Ottensamer.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Shattering Sea
  2. 2. Snowblind
  3. 3. Battle Of Trees
  4. 4. Fearlessness
  5. 5. Cactus Practice
  6. 6. Star Whisperer
  7. 7. Job's Coffin
  8. 8. Nautical Twilight
  9. 9. Your Ghost
  10. 10. Edge Of The Moon
  11. 11. The Chase
  12. 12. Night Of Hunters
  13. 13. Seven Sisters
  14. 14. Carry

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 16
    Berlin, Germany Tori Amos at Tempodrom
  • Feb 17
    Katowice, Poland Tori Amos at Spodek
  • Feb 18
    St Pölten, Austria Tori Amos at Festspielhaus St. Pölten
  • Feb 20
    Frankfurt, Germany Tori Amos at Alte Oper Frankfurt, Grosser Saal
  • Feb 22
    Munich, Germany Tori Amos at Philharmonie im Gasteig
  • Feb 23
    Zürich, Switzerland Tori Amos at Volkshaus
  • Feb 24
    Milan, Italy Tori Amos at Teatro Degli Arcimboldi
  • Feb 26
    CALUIRE ET CUIRE, France Tori Amos at Radiant Bellevue
  • Feb 28
    Paris, France Tori Amos at L'Olympia
  • Mar 02
    Hamburg, Germany Tori Amos at Laeiszhalle Hamburg
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist