Americana Releases

The Pink Stones
Introducing...The Pink Stones

The Pink Stones - Introducing...The Pink Stones

The Pink Stones deliver a full serving of Peach State picked country-rock from Athens, Georgia with the release of their debut album, Introducing… The Pink Stones, via the New West Records imprint Normaltown Records. Mixing elements of classic cosmic country, raucous rock’n’roll and fresh humor and heartaches, the Pink Stones are authoring a new chapter in the annals of Cosmic American Music.

TAGS: Americana | Rock

Listen Now!


"Love Me Hardly"


  1. 1. Blueberry Dream
  2. 2. Put Me On
  3. 3. Shiny Bone
  4. 4. Barroom Blues
  5. 5. Let’s Sit Down
  6. 6. Sweat Me Out
  7. 7. Love Me Hardly
  8. 8. Nothin’ New
  9. 9. Miss Wind Turbine
  10. 10. Dream So Sweetly

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 26
    Athens, GA, US September Days Festival at Southern Brewing Company 2021
  • Sep 30
    Greer, SC, US Albino Skunk Festival 2021
  • Oct 08
    Arnoldsville, GA, US Wildwood Revival 2021
  • Oct 27
    Nashville, TN, US The Texas Gentlemen with The Pink Stones at The Basement
Powered by Songkick