Box Set Releases

The Doors
London Fog 1966 (10" Vinyl w/CD)

The Doors - London Fog 1966 (10

Before the Doors took the music scene by storm in 1967, they were the house band at the London Fog, a Sunset Strip dive bar located just footsteps away from the world famous Whisky A Go Go. The Doors have opened a virtual time capsule with London Fog 1966, a Collector’s Edition boxed set that features unearthed audio recorded at the club in May 1966. The limited-edition box set includes a CD, 10” LP, 8 x 10 photo prints, hand written set list by John Densmore, new essays by people who were there and lots more special goodies.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Rock Me
  3. 2. Baby, Please Don’t Go
  4. 3. You Make Me Real
  5. 4. Don’t Fight It
  6. 5. I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  7. 6. Strange Days
  8. 7. Lucille

More By This Artist