New Releases For August 23, 2019

Tanya Tucker
While I’m Livin’

Tanya Tucker - While I’m Livin’

Produced by Brandi Carlile and Shooter Jennings, While I’m Livin’ is Tanya Tucker’s first album of all new music in 17 years and signals the return of this country music icon. Tanya Tucker had her first country hit in 1972 with the classic “Delta Dawn” when she was just 13 years old. The original female country outlaw, Tanya was the youngest female to grace the cover of Rolling Stone with the message, “You’re Gonna Hear From Me.” Over the years, she has amassed 23 Top 40 albums and a string of 56 Top 40 singles, 10 of which reached the #1 spot on the country Billboard charts.

Listen Now!


"The Wheels Of Laredo"


  1. 1. Mustang Ridge
  2. 2. The Wheels Of Laredo
  3. 3. I Don’t Owe You Anything
  4. 4. The Day My Heart Goes Still
  5. 5. High Ridin’ Heroes
  6. 6. The House That Built Me
  7. 7. Hard Luck
  8. 8. Rich
  9. 9. Seminole Wind Calling
  10. 10. Bring My Flowers Now

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 30
    Austin, TX, US Tanya Tucker at Scoot Inn
  • Oct 01
    Austin, TX, US Austin City Limits Music Festival - Weekend One 2021
  • Oct 03
    Deadwood, SD, US Tanya Tucker at Deadwood Mountain Grand
  • Oct 05
    Boise, ID, US Tanya Tucker and Aubrie Sellers at Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
  • Oct 08
    Seattle, WA, US Tanya Tucker at The Showbox
  • Oct 09
    Portland, OR, US Tanya Tucker at McMenamin's Crystal Ballroom
  • Oct 10
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Tanya Tucker with Aubrie Sellers at Vogue Theatre
  • Oct 18
    San Luis Obispo, CA, US Tanya Tucker with Hailey Whitters and Jackson+Sellers at The Fremont Theater
  • Oct 20
    Sacramento, CA, US Tanya Tucker with Aubrie Sellers and Jackson+Sellers at Crest Theatre - Sacramento
  • Oct 21
    San Francisco, CA, US Tanya Tucker with Aubrie Sellers and Jackson+Sellers at Great American Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist