Reissue Releases

Chemical Invasion (Green & Yellow Swirl Vinyl Reissue)

Tankard - Chemical Invasion (Green & Yellow Swirl Vinyl Reissue)

Tankard’s sophomore album, Chemical Invasion, followed their debut in 1987 and shifted the gears up a notch in terms of technicality and production. Still with their tongues wedged firmly in their cheeks, these nine tracks feature their slapstick delivery but this time with added power and precision. This album saw them break out of the underground and made thrash fans sit up and take notice globally. Now available on green and yellow swirl vinyl.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Total Addiction
  3. 3. Tantrum
  4. 4. Don't Panic
  5. 5. Puke
  6. 6. For A Thousand Beers
  7. 7. Chemical Invasion
  8. 8. Farewell To A Slut
  9. 9. Traitor
  10. 10. Alcohol
  11. 11. Outro

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 14
    Trutnov, Czech Republic Obscene Extreme 2021
  • Jul 15
    Balingen, Germany Bang Your Head!!! 2021
  • Aug 19
    Sulingen, Germany Reload-Festival 2021
  • Sep 10
    Hamburg, Germany Tankard with Rezet and Empiresfall at Kronensaal
  • Sep 11
    Flensburg, Germany Tankard at Roxy
  • Sep 24
    Frankfurt, Germany Tankard at Batschkapp
  • Sep 25
    Trier, Germany Tankard at Mergener Hof
  • Oct 01
    Lingen, Germany Tankard at Alter Schlachthof
  • Oct 30
    San Nicolás de los Garza, Mexico México Metal Fest V 2021
  • Nov 05
    Erfurt, Germany Tankard with Revenge Attack at Club From Hell
Powered by Songkick