New West Releases

Steve Earle
Live From Austin TX (LP+CD+DVD)

Steve Earle - Live From Austin TX (LP+CD+DVD)

In September 1986, Steve Earle’s first album was shaking up Nashville, and country music circles, like nobody else had done since Willie, Waylon and the original Outlaw gang. This show, Steve Earle’s first appearance on Austin City Limits, captures the excitement and free spirit of that first seminal album, Guitar Town, which was nothing less than a collection of personal odysseys. He was certainly a musical renegade from day one, and that’s one thing about him that hasn’t changed.

Listen Now!


"Hillbilly Highway"


  1. 1. Sweet Little ‘66
  2. 2. Goodbye’s All We’ve Got Left
  3. 3. Guitar Town
  4. 4. Hillbilly Highway
  5. 5. Good Ol Boy (Gettin’ Tough)
  6. 6. My Old Friend The Blues
  7. 7. Think It Over
  8. 8. Little Rock ‘N’ Roller
  9. 9. State Trooper
  10. 10. Nowhere Road
  11. 11. The Week Of Living Dangerously
  12. 12. Angry Young Man
  13. 13. Fearless Heart
  14. 14. I Love You Too Much
  15. 15. San Antonio Girl
  16. 16. The Devil’s Right Hand
  17. 17. Down The Road

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 22
    Stoughton, WI, US Steve Earle at Stoughton Opera House
  • Oct 23
    Stoughton, WI, US Steve Earle at Stoughton Opera House
  • Oct 28
    Tysons Corner, VA, US Steve Earle and Emmylou Harris at Capital One Hall
  • Oct 29
    Munhall, PA, US Emmylou Harris with Steve Earle, Gaby Moreno, Amy Helm, and 2 more… at Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall
  • Oct 30
    Collingswood, NJ, US Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle, Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams, Amy Helm, and 1 more… at Scottish Rite Auditorium
  • Feb 25
    Miami, FL, US Outlaw Country Cruise 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist