DVD/Blu-ray Releases

Steve Earle
Live From Austin TX (LP+CD+DVD)

Steve Earle - Live From Austin TX (LP+CD+DVD)

In September 1986, Steve Earle’s first album was shaking up Nashville, and country music circles, like nobody else had done since Willie, Waylon and the original Outlaw gang. This show, Steve Earle’s first appearance on Austin City Limits, captures the excitement and free spirit of that first seminal album, Guitar Town, which was nothing less than a collection of personal odysseys. He was certainly a musical renegade from day one, and that’s one thing about him that hasn’t changed.

Listen Now!


"Hillbilly Highway"


  1. 1. Sweet Little ‘66
  2. 2. Goodbye’s All We’ve Got Left
  3. 3. Guitar Town
  4. 4. Hillbilly Highway
  5. 5. Good Ol Boy (Gettin’ Tough)
  6. 6. My Old Friend The Blues
  7. 7. Think It Over
  8. 8. Little Rock ‘N’ Roller
  9. 9. State Trooper
  10. 10. Nowhere Road
  11. 11. The Week Of Living Dangerously
  12. 12. Angry Young Man
  13. 13. Fearless Heart
  14. 14. I Love You Too Much
  15. 15. San Antonio Girl
  16. 16. The Devil’s Right Hand
  17. 17. Down The Road

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 11
    St Louis, MO, US Steve Earle at The Pageant
  • Jul 18
    Hammondsport, NY, US Steve Earle with The Mastersons at Point of the Bluff Vineyards
  • Aug 12
    Austin, TX, US Steve Earle at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
  • Aug 21
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Steve Earle and the Dukes, Steve Earle, and The Dukes at Amaturo Theater, Broward Center for the Performing Arts
  • Aug 27
    Doswell, VA, US Steve Earle and Los Lobos at The Meadow Event Park
  • Sep 03
    Asheville, NC, US Steve Earle with Los Lobos at Salvage Station - Outdoor Stage
  • Sep 04
    Beaver Dam, KY, US Los Lobos and Steve Earle at Beaver Dam Amphitheater
  • Feb 25
    Miami, FL, US Outlaw Country Cruise 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist