Smooth Jazz Releases

Steve Cole

Steve Cole - Gratitude

On his latest album, Gratitude, saxophonist Steve Cole offers thanks for the people who’ve helped see him through some of his tough times – the loved ones, the musicians and collaborators who rallied around, and the often-nameless professionals whose job is to help and to heal. Gratitude arrives on the heels of a health scare in Cole’s family. The successful battle left the saxophonist feeling rejuvenated, with a renewed sense of hope and faith in his fellow humans. That depth of feeling shines through on the album’s ten tracks, which joyously spotlight Cole’s gift for infectious grooves and soulful melodies.

Listen Now!


"Neo Sol"


  1. 1. Good News Day
  2. 2. Neo Sol
  3. 3. Gratitude
  4. 4. Soho
  5. 5. Starting Over
  6. 6. Love Ballad
  7. 7. Five6oh83
  8. 8. Can't Get Enough
  9. 9. Let's Go!
  10. 10. Toronto

More By This Artist