New Releases For August 12, 2016

American Flyers

Soundtrack - American Flyers

American Flyers is the soundtrack to the 1985 film with the score composed and performed by Greg Mathieson and Lee Ritenour. The soundtrack features “Bad Moon Rising” by Creedence Clearwater Revival, as well as exclusive tracks by Chris Isaak, Danny Hutton (Three Dog Night), and Glenn Shorrock (from the Little River Band). The album is available for the first time ever on CD.

TAGS: Soundtrack

Listen Now!


"Gone Ridin' (Chris Isaak)"


  1. 1. American Flyers (Glenn Shorrock)
  2. 2. Traveling Music
  3. 3. Brand New Day (Danny Hutton)
  4. 4. Gone Ridin' (Chris Isaak)
  5. 5. Bad Moon Rising (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
  6. 6. Brothers' Theme (Part 1)
  7. 7. The 'J' Factor
  8. 8. Theme From American Flyers (Hell Of The West)
  9. 9. The Breakaway
  10. 10. Brothers' Theme (Part 2)
  11. 11. Treadmill
  12. 12. Epilogue (Third Race)