New Releases For October 12, 2010

Shelby Lynne
Merry Christmas

Shelby Lynne - Merry Christmas

She's been called 'one of the greatest voices of her generation' (The Aquarian Weekly), and when she kicks off the festivities with a stanza of richly layered acapella vocals on the medley 'Sleigh Ride/Winter Wonderland,' it's clear why. Childhood favorites like 'Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer' and 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town' are playful and vibrant while Lynne brings a subtle majesty to the traditional Christmas carols 'Silent Night' and 'O Holy Night.' Her two new compositions capture both sides of the season. 'Ain't Nothin' Like Christmas' is a rollicking celebration of all its joys.

Listen Now!


"Ain't Nothin' Like Christmas"


  1. 1. Sleigh ride/Winter Wonderland
  2. 2. Ain't Nothin' Like Christmas
  3. 3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. 4. Silver Bells
  5. 5. Christmastime's a Comin'
  6. 6. O Holy Night
  7. 7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. 8. Xmas
  9. 9. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  10. 10. Silent Night
  11. 11. White Christmas

More By This Artist